Departments

CoB Faculty Directory

Select a Department

View All Faculty

Department of Management Faculty

BLB 385F

barnira@unt.edu

940.565.4334

BLB 385E

CooperD@unt.edu

940.565.4487

BLB 365C

dsouza@unt.edu

940.565.3168

BLB 379B

mark.davis@unt.edu

940.565.3142

BLB 201F

Brandi.Everett@unt.edu

940.369.8977

BLB 385B

nolan.gaffney@unt.edu

940.565.3155

378B

Julie.Hancock@unt.edu

940.565.3277

BLB 387B

Julia.Herchen@unt.edu

940.565.2236

BLB 394F

HubbardJ@unt.edu

940.565.3038

Bob Insley

Associate Professor

Department of Management

BLB 319C

insley@unt.edu

940.565.4331

BLB 379A

donna.ledgerwood@unt.edu

940.565.3157

BLB 325C

pitree@unt.edu

940.565.3156

BLB 325E

Don.Powell@unt.edu

940.565.3153

BLB 325D

Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu

940.565.4937

BLB 385A

sexton@unt.edu

940.565.4925

BLB 207B

Lew.Taylor@unt.edu

940.565.3140

BLB 358A

erin.welch@unt.edu

940.565.4766